Members in the Sustaining Member (Add\'l) Category

Kwame O. Adu-Tutu, Ph.D.
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Parkway West
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9351
Fax: 636.737.5387
Mobile Phone: 314.605.7463
E-mail Address: kwame.adu-tutu@monsanto.com
Field: Weed Science

DANISE BEADLE, MS
EUROFINS
PO BOX 215
CANTONMENT, FL 32533
United States
Office Phone: 407.730.1268
Mobile Phone: 407.730.1268
E-mail Address: danisebeadle@eurofins.com
Field: Plant Pathology

Sarah Berger
Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63167
United States
E-mail Address: sarah.t.berger@monsanto.com

Hamilton Betchman, B.S.
Analytical & Regulatory Chemistry Inc.
2395 Cains Mill Road
Sumter, SC 29154
United States
Office Phone: 803.481.8528
Fax: 803.481.5245
Mobile Phone: 803.468.3402
E-mail Address: hamilton.betchman@gmail.com
Field: Business Administration
Services: Quality Assurance.

Anthony Blewett, Ph.D.
FMC
701 Princeton South Coporate Center
Ewing, NJ 08628
United States
Office Phone: 609.963.6752
E-mail Address: anthony.blewett@fmc.com
Field: Analytical Chemistry

Chelsea Bonetti, M.Chem. in Analytical Chemistry; B.S. in Chemistry
Eurofins Agroscience Services, Inc.
2430 New Holland Pike, Suite D-250
Lancaster, PA 17601
United States
Office Phone: 717-556-7950
Mobile Phone: 908-872-2162
E-mail Address: chelseabonetti@eurofins.com
Field: Analytical Chemistry

Chris Brenneke, BS, RQAP-GLP
Bayer Crop Science LP
407 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.2637
Fax: 919.549.2963
Mobile Phone: 919-717-4555
E-mail Address: chris.brenneke@bayer.com
Field: Biology
Services: Quality Assurance.

Kimberly Brown, B.S. RQAP-GLP
Syngenta Crop Protection
P.O. Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419
United States
Office Phone: 336.632.7533
E-mail Address: kimberly.brown@syngenta.com
Field: Chemistry
Services: Quality Assurance for residue programs including auditing electronic field notebooks, auditing analytical services, and performing GLP facility inspections.

Jaime Brungardt, B.S.
SynTech Research Laboratory Services
17745 Metcalf Ave.
Stilwell, KS 66085
United States
Mobile Phone: 913.424.2282
E-mail Address: jbrungardt@syntechresearch.com
Field: Microbiology

Zenna Burke
Valent USA Corporation
6560 Trinity Court
Dublin, CA 94568
United States
Office Phone: 925.948.2915
Fax: 925.817.5922
E-mail Address: zenna.burke@valent.com

Kelly B. Chapman, M.S.
American Agricultural Services Inc.
404 East Chatham Street
Cary, NC 27511
United States
Office Phone: 919.469.1800X136
Fax: 919.469.2588
Mobile Phone: 336.380.8560
E-mail Address: kchapman@amagsrv.com
Field: Crop Science/Genetics
Crops: Cotton, Soybean, Corn, Wheat,and Canola (greenhouse and field)
Services: GLP Field Study Director/Scientist Project Management

Ernie Clawson
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Parkway West
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9246
E-mail Address: ernest.l.clawson@monsanto.com

Jim Colyer
Monsanto Company (01A)
2412 Sommers Road
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
United States
Office Phone: 314.694.5943
Mobile Phone: 314.614.4604
E-mail Address: jdcoly@monsanto.com

Edilaine Cova Gaitarossa, B.A.
Syntech Research
Rue Bela Vista, 286 apto 38
Pirocicaba, Sao Paula BRAZIL 13418-200
United States
Office Phone: +55(19)3927-9003
E-mail Address: egaitarossa@syntechresearch.com
Field: Agronomic Engineer

Michael Cox
Helena Chemical Company
7664 Smythe Farm Road
Memphis, TN 38120
United States
Office Phone: 901.752.3729
Fax: 901.758.2817
E-mail Address: coxm@helenachemical.com

Ali Csinos
Precision Study Management
6921 Shoal Creek Road
Clermont, GA 30527
United States
Office Phone: (706)-969-2638
Mobile Phone: (706)-969-2638
E-mail Address: ali.csinos@precisonstudymgt.com

Jessica Cuba
Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63167
United States
E-mail Address: jessica.s.cuba@monsanto.com

Shannon Daniels, Bachelor of Sciene
Syngenta Crop Protection LLC
9 Davis Drive
Research Triangel Park, NC 27709
United States
Office Phone: 919.281.7377
Mobile Phone: 919.271.6556
E-mail Address: shannon.daniels@syngenta.com
Field: Zoology

Pat DeLisio
Critical Path Services, LLC
3070 McCann Farm Drive, Suite 112
Garnet Valley, PA 19060
United States
Office Phone: 610.558.3001
E-mail Address: pat.delisio@criticalpathservices.com
Services: changed from Rodney bennett 2/21/17

Katherine Dixon
Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
P.O. Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419
United States
Office Phone: 336.632.2665
Fax: 336.632.7322
E-mail Address: katherine.dixon@syngenta.com
Services: Outsourcing of GLP and NON-GLP analytical, toxicology, biotech traits characterization and traits safety assessment studies

Bill Duncan, M.S.
Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63167
United States
Fax: 314.694.8774
Mobile Phone: 314.650.4437
E-mail Address: bill.duncan@monsanto.com

Roger Edwards, Chemistry
Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
410 Swing Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
United States
Office Phone: 336.632.7446
Fax: 336.632.2356
Mobile Phone: 336.202.4795
E-mail Address: roger.edwards@syngenta.com

Matt Elsinger
Gylling Data Management
307 4th Street
Brookings, SD 57006
United States
Office Phone: 605.692.4021
E-mail Address: matt@gdmdata.com

Matthew Endler, Masters of Science
Eurofins Agroscience Services, Inc.
328 N. Bethel Avenue
Sanger, CA 93657
United States
Office Phone: 559.399.4510
Fax: 559.399.4511
Home Phone: 559.578.8788
Mobile Phone: 559.578.8788
E-mail Address: matthewendler@eurofins.com
Field: Biology

Martin Feyerabend
Eurofins Agroscience Services Inc
2430 New Holland Pike, Ste D-276
Lancaster, PA 17601
United States
Office Phone: 717.556.3181
Mobile Phone: 717.327.7855
E-mail Address: MartinFeyerabend@eurofins.com
Field: Chemistry

Brad Franklin, B.S.
Bayer CropScience
407 Davis Drive, Tech 3
Morrisville, NC 27560
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.2331
Mobile Phone: 919.884.9124
E-mail Address: Brad.Franklin@bayer.com
Field: Agronomy
Services: Scientist/GLP Study Director.

Val Gartner
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
United States
Office Phone: 317-337-4920
E-mail Address: vgartner@dow.com

celeste gilbert, MS PCA
UPI
PO Box 1151
Davis , California 96617
United States
Office Phone: 530.708.0403
Mobile Phone: 530.708.0403
E-mail Address: celeste.gilbert@uniphos.com
Field: Science

Eric Godsy, BS Biology
Monsanto Company
800 North Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63167
United States
Office Phone: 636-737-9208
Home Phone: 618-363-2026
Mobile Phone: 618-363-2026
E-mail Address: ejgods@monsanto.com
Field: Genetic Engineering

John Gottula, Ph.D.
Bayer CropScience
407 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.5341
Fax: 919.549.2963
Mobile Phone: 919.338.4642
E-mail Address: john.gottula@bayer.com
Field: Plant Pathology
Services: Agricultural Biotechnology development, regulatory field trial scientist.

Steve Harrison, M.S.
SynTech Research, Inc.
1485 Ridley Dr.
Franklin, TN 37064
United States
Mobile Phone: 901.351.1955
E-mail Address: sharrison@syntechresearch.com
Field: Agronomy - Weed Science

Luke Heim
Dow AgroSciences
5601 Autumn Ridge Court
Columbia, MO 65203
United States
Fax: 573.446.7171
Home Phone: 573.446.4411
Mobile Phone: 573.289.9626
E-mail Address: lgheim@dow.com

Kim Hill, M.S. RQAP-GLP
Bayer U.S.
407 Davis Drive; Tech 3 Building
Morrisville, NC 27560
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.5665
Fax: 919.549.2963
Mobile Phone: 919.451.3128
E-mail Address: kim.hill@bayer.com
Field: Microbiology
Services: QA Auditor.

Robert Hodge
Analytical & Regulatory Chemistry, Inc.
2395 Cains Mill Rd.
Sumter, SC 29154
United States
Office Phone: 803.481.8528
Fax: 803.481.8106
E-mail Address: rhodge@arclabusa.com

Aimee Hood, Chemical Engineering
Monsanto
700 Chesterfield Pkwy
Chesterfield, MO 63141
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9475
Home Phone: 636.795.4970
Mobile Phone: 636.795.4970
E-mail Address: aimee.hood@monsanto.com

Laura How, Masters
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Pkwy W
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9206
Mobile Phone: 314.724.9866
E-mail Address: laura.j.how@monsanto.com
Field: Agronomy

Kevin D. Howard
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Parkway West
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9203
Fax: 636.737.5381
Mobile Phone: 314.560.9159
E-mail Address: kevin.d.howard@monsanto.com

Ivan Husic, Ph.D.
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Parkway West
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9244
Fax: 636.737.5391
Home Phone: 636.458.0569
Mobile Phone: 314.578.7177
E-mail Address: ivan.husic@monsanto.com
Field: Plant Breeding

Stephanie M. Jackson, B.S.
Bayer CropScience
2 T. W. Alexander Drive
Durham, NC 27709
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.3943
E-mail Address: stephanie.jackson@bayer.com
Field: Biology
Services: Research Associate in Environmental Fate and Quality Assurance Auditor.

Jennifer Jarrell, BS RQAP-GLP
Syngenta Crop Protection
9 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
United States
Office Phone: 919.281.7511
Fax: 919.281.7347
E-mail Address: jennifer.jarrell@syngenta.com
Services: QAU

Marc Jones
Syngenta Crop Protection
9 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
United States
Office Phone: 919.281.7382
Fax: 919.281.2222
E-mail Address: marc.jones@syngenta.com
Field: Biological Science
Services: Traits Field Trial Coordinator, GMO Product Safety Testing, GLP Study Director

Charles Kanobe, PhD
Bayer CropScience
407 Davis Drive, Tech3 Bldg.
Morrisville, NC 27560
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.5670
Mobile Phone: 919.433.7290
E-mail Address: charles.kanobe@bayer.com
Field: Genetics
Crops: Soybeans Corn Cotton Canola

Jordan Kemfort
Eurofins Agroscience Services
328 N. Bethel Ave.
Sanger, CA 93657
United States
Office Phone: 559.399.4510
Mobile Phone: 570.691.4908
E-mail Address: jordankemfort@eurofins.com

Paul Kennedy, Bachelor of Science in Agriculture CPAg
Helena Chemical Company
7664 Smythe Farm Road
Memphis, TN 38120
United States
Office Phone: 901.752.4409
Fax: 901.758.2817
Mobile Phone: 901.277.2343
E-mail Address: kennedyp@helenachemical.com
Field: Agronomy

Kyle Kepner, M.S. in Economics
GDM
426 3rd Street
Brookings, South Dakota 57006
United States
Office Phone: 605.692.4021
Mobile Phone: 320.760.4369
E-mail Address: kyle@gdmdata.com
Field: Computer Research Software

Mariana Krugner, B.S.
SynTech Research, Inc.
17915 E. Annadale Ave.
Sanger, CA 93657
United States
Office Phone: 559.875.7080
Fax: 559.875.4186
Home Phone: 559.326.7326
Mobile Phone: 559.892.9351
E-mail Address: mkrugner@syntechresearch.com
Field: Agronomy

Torrance Lee, B.S. RQAP
Valent U.S.A LLC
6560 Trinity Court
Dublin, CA 94568
United States
Office Phone: 925.948.2962
Home Phone: 510.331.8137
Mobile Phone: 510.331.8137
E-mail Address: torrance.lee@valent.com
Field: Quality Assurance

Cheryl Lenz, B.S.
SynTech Research
17745 S. Metcalf Ave.
Stilwell, KS 66085
United States
Office Phone: 913.378.0998
Home Phone: 913.469.0353
Mobile Phone: 816.830.7192
E-mail Address: clenz@syntechresearch.com
Field: Biolgoy

Eric Ma, Ph.D.
Bayer CropScience
407 Davis Drive
Morrisville, N 27562
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.5486
Mobile Phone: 919.987.6083
E-mail Address: eric.ma@bayer.com
Field: Pharmacology/Toxicology
Services: Seed and trait safety head and TFM for US operations at the crop science division of Bayer

David Maas
Monsanto
700 Chesterfield Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9366
Mobile Phone: 314.409.6196
E-mail Address: david.l.maas@monsanto.com

Sandra Mackie, Masters
Bayer
407 Davis Drive, Tech 3 Building
Morrisville, NC 27560
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.5674
Mobile Phone: 919.257.0623
E-mail Address: sandra.mackie@bayer.com
Field: Plant Pathology
Crops: Cotton, Canola, Soybean, Corn, Rice, Wheat, Sugarcane
Services: Biotechnology research

Diane Maher, M.S.
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Parkway West
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9352
Fax: 636.737.5387
Mobile Phone: 618.978.2627
E-mail Address: diane.l.maher@monsanto.com
Field: Chemistry

N Moorthy Mallipudi, Ph. D. Molecular Biology
Symbiotic Research
350 Clark Drive
Mount Olive, NJ 07828
United States
Office Phone: 973.426.9900
Fax: 973.426.9906
Home Phone: 609.649.8531
Mobile Phone: 609.649.8531
E-mail Address: moorthy.mallipudi@symbioticresearch.net
Field: Agrochemicals

Laura Manion, M.S.
SynTech Research
9601 W. 136th Pl., Apt. 407
Overland Park, KS 66221
United States
Office Phone: 913.378.0998
Fax: 913.378.0994
Mobile Phone: 309.310.8546
E-mail Address: lmanion@syntechresearch.com
Field: Agriscience

David Marsden, Ph.D.
Syntech Research
6949 E. Paseo Dorado
Tucson, AZ 85715
United States
Mobile Phone: 520.247.3933
E-mail Address: dmarsden@syntechresearch.com
Field: Entomology
Services: Global account manager for efficacy and GLP testings. Coordinating all global efficacy trials for Syntech.

Tim McDonald, B.S.
Syngenta Crop Protection
PO Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419
United States
Office Phone: 336.632.7339
Fax: 336.632.7645
Home Phone: 336.884.0038
Mobile Phone: 336.848.3489
E-mail Address: tim.mcdonald@syngenta.com
Field: Chemistry

Johnny Mendoza, B.S.
SynTech Research, Inc.
17915 E. Annadale Ave.
Sanger, CA 93657
United States
Office Phone: 559.875.7080
Mobile Phone: 559.579.7665
E-mail Address: jmendoza@syntechresearch.com
Field: Cell and Molecular Biology

Katie Miesse, Plant and Soil Science CPAg
Helena Chemical Company
7664 Smythe Farm Road
Memphis, TN 38120
United States
Office Phone: 901.752.4433
Fax: 901.758.2817
E-mail Address: miessek@helenachemical.com
Field: Crop Protection Research & Development

Michael Miller, B.S. with Masters studies
Arcadis
5030 Ambassador Drive
Midlothian, TX 76065
United States
Office Phone: 972.351.6778
Mobile Phone: 972.351.6778
E-mail Address: Michael.E.Miller@arcadis-us.com
Field: Plant Science

Jennifer Milo
Bayer Crop Science Canada
295 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N6C2
Canada
Office Phone: 306.721.0306
Mobile Phone: 306.539.2432
E-mail Address: jennifer.milo@bayer.com

Mark and Morten, Masters of Science
Servi-Tech Inc.
12323 Cherry Rd
Kearney, NE 68847
United States
Office Phone: 3089912807
Home Phone: 3089912807
Mobile Phone: 3089912807
E-mail Address: mark.morten@servitech.com
Field: Biology

Timothy Oakes, B.S.
Syngenta Crop Protection
Post Office Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419
United States
Office Phone: 336.632.2393
Home Phone: 336.605.0844
Mobile Phone: 336.908.2193
E-mail Address: tim.oakes@syngenta.com
Field: Chemistry/Biology

Morgan Petty
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Pkwy W
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636.737.9342
Mobile Phone: 515.418.2128
E-mail Address: morgan.petty@monsanto.com

Morgan Petty, B.S.
Monsanto Company
800 North Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63167
United States
Mobile Phone: 515.418.2128
E-mail Address: morgan.petty@monsanto.com
Field: Zoology

Cody Postin
Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63167
United States
E-mail Address: cody.k.postin@monsanto.com

Tyler Postin
Monsanto Company
1677 80th St
Monmouth, IL 61462
United States
Office Phone: 3094574070
Mobile Phone: 8155080443
E-mail Address: tcposti@monsanto.com

Matthew Riggsbee, B.S. ASQ-CQA; RQAP-GLP
Bayer CropScience
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
RTP, NC 27520
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.2165
Mobile Phone: 919.696.4631
E-mail Address: matthew.riggsbee@bayer.com
Field: Biology
Services: Quality Assurance and GLP compliance.

Loretta Robertson, Pharm.D.
Symbiotic Research, LLC
350 Clark Drive
Mount Olive, NJ 07828
United States
Office Phone: 973.426.9900
Fax: 973.426.9906
E-mail Address: loretta.robertson@symbioticresearch.net
Field: Quality Assurance

Lori Rodaway
Monsanto
700 Chesterfield Parkway West
Chesterfield, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636-737-9405
Mobile Phone: 636.222.2383
E-mail Address: lori.rodaway@monsanto.com
Services: Quality Assurance Specialist-GLP

MaryAnn Rowland, BS
Syngenta Crop Protection, Inc.
6107 Four Oaks Court
Summerfield, NC 27358
United States
Office Phone: 336.632.2534
Mobile Phone: 336-337-0680
E-mail Address: maryann.rowland@syngenta.com
Field: Biology

Frederick Salzman
Syngenta Crop Protection
PO Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419
United States
Office Phone: 336-632-6008
Fax: 336-632-7645
E-mail Address: fred.salzman@syngenta.com

Tom Schreier
Precision Study Management
227 Tara Court
Daleville , VA 24083
United States
Office Phone: 01 540-525-5298
Mobile Phone: 01 540-525-5298
E-mail Address: tom.schreier@precisionstudymgt.org

Gary Schultz, B.S.
SynTech Research, Inc.
2911 E. 300 North Rd.
Stewardson, IL 62463
United States
Office Phone: 217.690.1826
Fax: 217.682.3680
Home Phone: 217.682.3680
Mobile Phone: 217.690.1826
E-mail Address: gschultz@syntechresearch.com
Field: Agronomy

Laura Seastrum
American Ag
404 East Chatham Street
Cary, NC 27511
United States
Office Phone: 919.469.1800 ext 137
Mobile Phone: 919.621.4261
E-mail Address: lseastrum@amagsrv.com

Duska Stojsin, Ph.D.
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Prkw West
St. Louis, MO 63017
United States
Office Phone: 636 737 9251
E-mail Address: duska.stojsin@monsanto.com
Field: Plant Breeding and Genetics

Tim Stuenkel, BS Technical Systems Mgmt
TeeJet Technologies
PO Box 7900
Wheaton, IL 60187
United States
Office Phone: 630-517-1330
Mobile Phone: 630-673-1066
E-mail Address: tim.stuenkel@teejet.com
Field: Agriculutral

Summer Theus, M.A.S.
Analytical & Regulatory Chemistry Inc.
2395 Cains Mill Road
Sumter, SC 29154
United States
Office Phone: 803.481.8528
Fax: 803.481.8106
E-mail Address: stheus@arclabusa.com
Field: Chemistry
Services: Analytical Director: manage contract GLP business, Study Director.

Debra M. Wallace, B.S., RQAP-GLP
Bayer CropScience
2.T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
United States
Office Phone: 919.549.2988
Fax: 919-549-2305
Mobile Phone: 913.961.6009
E-mail Address: debra_m.wallace@bayer.com
Field: Animal Sciences & Industry
Services: Manager, Quality Assurance. Regulatory Sciences

Ben Wiggins
Helena Chemical Company
7664 Smythe Farm Road
Memphis, TN 38120
United States
Office Phone: 901.752.3728
Fax: 901.758.2817
E-mail Address: wigginsb@helenachemical.com

Steve Wiliams
Albaugh, LLC
5029 Gillionville Rd
Albany, GA 31721
United States
Office Phone: 229.881.2806
E-mail Address: stevew@albaughllc.com

Hope Wohnig
Analytical and Regulatory Chemistry, Inc.
2395 Cains Mill Road
Sumter, SC 29154
United States
Office Phone: 803.481.8528
Fax: 803.481.8106
E-mail Address: hwohnig@arclabusa.com
Services: Quality Assurance

Denise Woodard, B.S.
SynTech Research Laboratory Services
17745 S. Metcalf Ave.
Stilwell, KS 66085
United States
Office Phone: 913.378.0998
Mobile Phone: 913.221.4076
E-mail Address: dwoodard@syntechresearch.com
Field: Biology

Jing Zhai, Master
Eurofins Agroscience Services
15052 NC Highway 86 South
Prospect Hill, NC 27314
United States
Office Phone: 336.562.5053
Mobile Phone: 845.699.4288
E-mail Address: jingzhai@eurofins.com
Field: Entomology