Members from Massachusetts

Kalumbu Malekani, Ph.D.
Smithers Viscient
10W Silver Shell Avenue
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
United States
Office Phone: 508.295.2550
Fax: 508.295.8107
Home Phone: 610.202.1717
Mobile Phone: 610.202.1717
E-mail Address: kmalekani@smither.com
Field: Analytical Chemistry
Services: Technical Director, North America

Veronica Marconi, Bachelors
Smithers Viscient
790 Main Street
Wareham , MA 02571
United States
Office Phone: 508.295.2550 x5760
E-mail Address: v_marconi@hotmail.com

Paul Reibach, PhD
Smithers Viscient
790 Main Street
Wareham, MA 02571
United States
Office Phone: 508.295.2550
E-mail Address: preibach@smithers.com
Field: Plant Physiology
Services: Director of Chemistry at Smithers Viscient, our analytical chemists have expertise in method development and method validation, and can design and implement fully customizable residue testing programs for both active ingredients and metabolites. Smithers Viscient has developed HPLC, HPLC/MS/MS, and GC methods for a wide variety of matrices, including plant materials, soil, water, air, processed food, animal feed and animal tissues. These methods are fully validated according to the latest guidelines.

Rebecca Smith, B.S.
Smithers Viscient
790 Main Street
Wareham, MA 02571
United States
Office Phone: 508.295.2550
Fax: 508.295.8107
E-mail Address: rsmith@smithers.com
Field: Chemistry

Eric Steele, Bachelor of Science
Smithers Viscient
790 Main Street
Wareham, MA 02571
United States
Office Phone: 508.295.2550
E-mail Address: esteele@smithers.com

Rafael A. Vega
New England Fruit Consultants
66 Taylor Hill Road
Montague, MA 01351
United States
Office Phone: 413.367.9578
Mobile Phone: 413.362.9377
E-mail Address: ravega@gmail.com
Crops: Apples, peaches, pears.
Services: Crop monitoring, integrated pest management programs, research and demonstration trials, harvest recommendations, marketing analysis.

Patrick Wallace, Bachelors Science RQAP-GLP
Smithers Viscient
790 Main Street
Wareham, MA 02571
United States
Office Phone: 508.295.2550
Fax: 508.295.8107
Home Phone: 508.291.2095
Mobile Phone: 508.415.9403
E-mail Address: pwallace@smithers.com
Services: Quality Assurance