Members from New Jersey

Bill Barney
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East, Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ 08540
United States
Office Phone: 732.932.9575
Fax: 609.514.2612
E-mail Address: barney@aesop.rutgers.edu
Services: www.ir4.rutgers.edu

William P. Barney, M.S.
IR-4 Project Center for Minor Crops, Rutgers University
500 College Road East, Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ 08540
United States
Office Phone: 732.932.9575
Fax: 732.932.8481
E-mail Address: barney@aesop.rutgers.edu
Field: Entomology
Crops: Specialty Crops
Services: Specialty Crops pesticide registration, Crop Grouping, Biopesticides

Anthony Blewett, Ph.D.
FMC
701 Princeton South Coporate Center
Ewing, NJ 08628
United States
Office Phone: 609.963.6752
E-mail Address: anthony.blewett@fmc.com
Field: Analytical Chemistry

Kathryn Homa, M.S.
IR-4 Project Headquarters-Rutgers University
500 College Road East, Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ 08540
United States
Office Phone: 732.932.9575
Fax: 609.514.2612
E-mail Address: homa@aesop.rutgers.edu
Field: Ornamental Horticulture / Plant Pathology

N Moorthy Mallipudi, Ph. D. Molecular Biology
Symbiotic Research
350 Clark Drive
Mount Olive, NJ 07828
United States
Office Phone: 973.426.9900
Fax: 973.426.9906
Home Phone: 609.649.8531
Mobile Phone: 609.649.8531
E-mail Address: moorthy.mallipudi@symbioticresearch.net
Field: Agrochemicals

Lindsey O'Brien, Bachelor of Science
Symbiotic Research
350 Clark Drive
Mount Olive, NJ 07828
United States
Office Phone: 973.426.9900
Fax: 973.426.9906
Home Phone: 908.268.9683
Mobile Phone: 908.268.9683
E-mail Address: Lindsey.Obrien@SymbioticResearch.net

Loretta Robertson, Pharm.D.
Symbiotic Research, LLC
350 Clark Drive
Mount Olive, NJ 07828
United States
Office Phone: 973.426.9900
Fax: 973.426.9906
E-mail Address: loretta.robertson@symbioticresearch.net
Field: Quality Assurance

Shing Shing Wu, Ph.D. / BS Pharmacy
Symbiotic Research LLC
350 Clark Drive, Suite 103
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
United States
Office Phone: 973.426.9900
Fax: 973.426.9906
Mobile Phone: 609.306.9562
E-mail Address: shingshing.wu@symbioticresearch.net