2017 Executive Board

2017 OFFICERS

Steven A. Hoffman, CPCC-I, CPAg
President
InDepth Agronomy
8426 Borgwardt Lane
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920.758.2988 • 920.758.2987 (fax)
hcc@lakefield.net

Nathan Goldschmidt
President-Elect
MOARK Agricultural Research, LLC
4809 Hwy FF
Fisk, MO 63940
573.967.2100 • 573.967.2100 (fax)
nathan@moarkag.com

Donna Landis
Secretary
LABServices
342 South Third Street
Hamburg, PA 19526-1902
610.562.5055 • 610.562.5066 (fax)
donna@labservices.com

Angela Dawson,RQAP-GLP
Treasurer
EPL Bio Analytical Services
9095 W. Harrison Blvd.
Niantic, IL 62551-9752
217.963.2143 • 217.963.2283 (fax)
adawson@eplbas.com

Daniel J. Moser, CCA, CPCC-I
Past President
Centrol Inc. of Twin Valley
617 Lewis Avenue
Larimore, ND 27513
701.343.6467 • 701.343.2168 (fax)
danjmoser@hotmail.com

2017 DIRECTORS

Matthew Edward Eich, CCA
Centrol Crop Consulting, Inc.
21853 465th Avenue
Volga, SD 57071
605.690.8748
MEICH@centrol.com

Sandra Mackie
Bayer LP, Crop Science Division
407 Davis Drive, Tech 3 Building
Morrisville, NC  27560
919.549.5674
sandra.mackie@bayer.com

Grant McMillan
ICMS, Inc.
Ste 313, 151-32600 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 4W1
604.853.7322 • 604.556.0588 (fax)
Mcmillan@icms-inc.com

David A. Willis, CPCC-I 
Agassiz Crop Management, Inc.
10637 140th Street NW
Thief River, MN 56701-8746
218.691.6970
dave@cropnet.com

Matt Winslow, CPCC-I, CPCC-R
Tidewater Agronomics, Inc.
313 Turnpike Rd.
Belvidere, NC 27919
252.297.2010
matt.winslow@tidewaterag.com